The Beginning

Ever since the popular film Julia and Julia, there have been a flood of different blogs and websites about how people cook. Cooking for me is not something I share because I want to be like others. I share my cooking because to me, cooking is like any other artform. It can be beautiful and a wonderful way to spend time with people. It indulges every sense that the human body has and thus becomes a high form or art. No painting, no sculpture, no piece of intricate woven art can compare to a succulent morsel of food delicately balancing on top of a leaf of endive awaiting to enter your mouth. It is an amazing experience.

Leave a Reply

